New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi im botom cd from mumbai age25

Hi im botom cd from mumbai age 25
Im looking for 45±mature men
Who can handal me very well in his bed. Im nt getting any charges. Only u hve to arrange a place

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

Crossdress at homeOnly when I'm by myself
Wears at homeBras, Panties
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upOnce a month
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
Most feminine feature isI'm a perfect femme!
PassableVery Passable
I preferBottom

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
Bra size32 / 70
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Very attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleMnc

Looking For

Must haveBoldness, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchHe must be know how to treat a cd as a bitch in his bed
Our first dateI tell u letter

Fetishes

FetishesPantyhose / Stockings

Sexual Activities

Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI want to try it
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isGreat with the right partner
Sex toys:Fruits/veggies
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":He must be hardcore fucker