New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

Hello I’m new here was common law. the last 24 yrs. now I’m single and I’m a total domtop I’m looking for a total sissy sub bottom for my pleasure and use as I see fit

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferTop
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Pinching
Toys I like to use:Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

Ball Busting preferences

How high is your threshold of pain?Fairly Low

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Not done yet

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has a carYes

Looking For

I prefer:Money
My perfect matchCall me old man all right have a good night xx

BDSM Preferences

My role isMaster
I am seekingA slave
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBondage, Breast / nipple torture, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Spanking, Whipping

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Cock ring

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy locationHotel/motel

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Master-Mistress / Slave Spanking
Role:I prefer doing the spanking
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Implement:Hand, Riding Crop
Response:Compliance or Humble Silence
Pain level:Just Red