New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simply the best STV

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Crossdress at homeMost of the time
Wears at homeBras, Breast Forms, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home IEnjoy the experience admiring my reflection in the mirror
Dresses upIt is a way of life for me
When dressed I goAround The Neighborhood, Just enjoy the experience, Mall, Night clubs, Park, Restaurants
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferTop / Versatile

My Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyA huge orgy like a Rat King (Google it) with everybody interlocked in every conceivable position and that's a fucking lot goes exponential (Google it) the more the merrier as they say.
Does your partner know?Yes
How often does your spouse leave you alone?Most of the time in my study on my iMac and laptop

My Strapon Preferences

Do you enjoy giving or receiving the strapon?Both
How much Strapon can you handle?Long and Thick

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Woods, beaches, fields, in parked car.
Anywhere I can fucking stick it.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Up many a close including:-
North High Street, Musselburgh
The Shambles, York
Various sites around Glasgow
In a field under the flight-path into Edinburgh Airport in a Ford Fiesta XR2i usually sunroof open to see the planes cum over us. One night it was cold and the roof was shut and the windows all steamed up while listening to Tina Turner's Steamy Windows. Knock on the window, wound it down , policeman standing there "What's going on here?". What the fuck do you think? (says me all dressed up in the GF's underwear). "Now fuck pff and give us peace,. He just turned and pissed off - probably at the thought firstly "What do I charge them with" and secondly "What the fuck do I write in my report?".....LOL (True story ask my wife)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeB
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDomme

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byBondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingSomeone to play with
Open To Photos & VideosYes, I love the camera

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isGives me the best orgasms
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person

Sexual Fantasies

Fantasy sex partner:A shemale