New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to please :)

Pretty easygoing personality, smart, educated, and open minded. I work and study (grad school). Pretty normal guy, it just so happens I enjoy several not so normal things and hoping to find someone that also enjoys them! Not surprisingly, I enjoy cross-dressing and I enjoy a rather wide variety of kinks (anything from regular domination/submission, to bondage, to sensation play, pain/impact play, sensory deprivation, chastity, electroplay, watersports, and more). Instead of going into detail about each and every one, I'll instead say that I'm open to practically anything and I love pleasing above all else, so I will go to great lengths to please a partner.

I'm very easy to talk to, don't be afraid to toss me a line!

P.D.- Hablo español!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for1-5 Years
Crossdress at homeI'm limited by other members of the household
Wears at homeBras, Corsets, High Heels, Jewelry, Lingerie, Makeup, Panties, Panty Gaffs, Shoes, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upI have not ventured outside in female attire
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
Most feminine feature isMy make-up
PassableSomewhat Passable
I preferBottom

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Sex Shop with gloryholes or theater, Saunas/Darkrooms, Beach, Bar, Public Bathrooms, Car (love giving road head)
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Friend of a friend's house. What made it risky was that during the party I gave a friend's boyfriend a blowjob.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
Bra size34 / 75
Cup sizeA
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit
My perfect matchI value intelligence and confidence as well as straightforwardness. Never be shy about stating what you want, after all, I do aim to please. I ticked Money in the checkboxes for the sole reason that I'm open to finding a steady partner to serve 24/7.

I should note that I'm open to all genders equally (Men, Women, other CDs, Transgender, etc), and am equally open to finding a Master or a Mistress. I'm mentioning that since the site only lets me choose one.
Our first dateIf you want me to be dressed up for a first meetup, I don't mind if you want to host a meetup at your place. If you'd like to meet in Public, I wouldn't be dressed up (not quite ready for that yet, but I'm willing to take the step with someone eventually!).

Otherwise anything is fine, I can bring a bottle of wine and we can have a chat over drinks. If we already hit it off well through texts/phone/whatever, I don't mind a first encounter being sexual in nature either (I love giving blowjobs, just saying :p).

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Smoking, Tickling, Trampling, Smothering, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Gangbang
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Fetish clubs, Adult theaters, Swapping parties, Dungeon clubs, Raves, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":I'm very honestly open to practically everything, however, some of the "harder" activities are left for a partner I trust

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyFully being someone's property, completely surrendering, and making the full leap to a woman, just not crossdressing.
Fantasy sex partner:A Dom or Domme that would keep me as their property permanently to do with as they please and cater to them.