New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In search of the right gurl for friendship and more

Male, 47 in search of a CD for discreet encounters, friendship and more!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


I preferTop / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Yes
Crossdressing ExperienceI have had a few dates with some crossdressers but have yet to meet the right one

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Outside in the woods or in a car in a discreet location
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a Car


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
My attractiveness:Attractive


Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Fetish clubs, Regular Bars

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:All of the above and more!
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Not a fan of pain, blood or poop!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would like to have a threesome or group sex!
Fantasy locationHot tub
Fantasy sex partner:Someone who is nice and will take the time to explore my fantasies with me, and someone who I can help explore their fantasies with too!