New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newby closeted lifelong dresser

Closeted masculine life long dresser coming out to play with others. Must be real (I'll vett after first contact or block) discreet, sexual, fun, laid back, and IN MY AREA (key).
I'm 44, thin, virgin, nice tiny bottom, graying beard, very sexual, very oral with women and expect the same, naturally long lasting and very multi. All nighter with the right company.
Have dressed, and played with past girlfriend, role reversal, gay and lizzie fantasy games. Want to try authentic things.
Have a large collection of various clothes, wig and sexy masks to be more feminine.
Recently single, and live alone.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Crossdressing

Crossdressing for5+ years
Wears at homeBras, Corsets, Lingerie, Panties, Skirt or Sundress, Stockings, Wig
Dressed up at home II can't stop touching myself / masturbating
Dresses upOnce a month
When dressed I goJust enjoy the experience
Most feminine feature isHow I dress
PassableNot Passable At All
I preferTop / Versatile

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Woods
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Beach

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
My perfect matchThin and about my size so we can share clothes. But doesn't matter more than connection
Our first dateTime to connect and get at ease.

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Once a week
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Intimate gatherings in my home

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isI want to try it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Pain, sm, abuse,

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyGetting caught dressing, and fun ensues
Fantasy sex partner:Imaginary stepson, imaginary brother in law, neighbor couple, stranger pick up at wal mart in panty isle.