New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Bi-Sexual-Versatile-Crossdress er-Freak

Male (37) looking for Male Atlanta, Georgia, United States

A very laid back CountryBoy with a strong Southern Accent raised in Rex,Georgia, & now abiding in Atlanta...age:37, '5.8", 150; Light Brown Hair, Blue Eyes; Athletic, Smart, Handsome & Sexy... Going to College to earn Certificate in Automotive Standard Excellence (ASE Cert.) to start my own Mobile (Auto/Diesel) Maintenance Business...I enjoy all types of music, sports, adventures, movies; love all outdoor activities...Pretty much mostly a Homebody studying my Craftsmenship to get ahead in life. Love God first & foremost, family & myself...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferVersatile
Been with a crossdresserNo
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter
Crossdressing ExperienceWhenever I am in the mood I will crossover into my twin-sister personality, & will wear sexy, skimpy short, soft feminine clothing that I find Alluring & looks Hot on my Body! I have an extreme hand & foot fetish & other fetishes I want to explore more... I can be very Masculine also which is me "DavidClark"=85% of the time, & 15%="CaressaDawn" at other times when in the mood... I joined this particular site to attract both Males & CrossDressers & Females that like Freaks like me...

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferVersatile
I'm aJock, Sugar Baby
DemeanorMasculine
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Swinging Preferences

Ultimate fantasy:Never have experienced the Swinger Lifestyle & not really looking to at moment...

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Bedroom & House-around Mirrors.
Backyards & Pools. Automobiles/Semi Trucks.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In a restroom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStudent

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchSomeone that loves everything about me & accepts me as I am...
Our first dateWhatever pleases us both

BDSM Preferences

I enjoyCross dressing
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasCandlelight Dinner & a Surprise...

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Threesome M/F/F
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Adult book stores, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Pocket pussy
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Anything to do with feces, or physical & mental abuses...

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyWhatever is pleasing for both of us
Fantasy sex partner:Whoever I'm involved with at that moment...