New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Look for me on instagram....jayme76mb

I am an average clean white male. 5'7 175 blue/brown. I am looking for a Pre-Op trans woman. I would like to chat and get to know one another, go out and date. Eventually move into an LTR and possibly more. I am more of a bottom or vers/bottom, can be vers...So I'm up for any role, but really more interested in the relationship and personal connection aspect. I'm a non-smoker, light/social drinker, I enjoy dinner out or in, movies, cuddling, kissing, trips/travel, music, and much more. You should be clean and real...not just a guy wearing panties or playing games. Only looking for one person to pursue a relationship with.... Hope to find a beautiful person on the inside and out for something really meaningful. Thanks and chat soon!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Crossdressing

I preferBottom / Versatile
Been with a crossdresserYes
Looking for someone passable?Yes
Crossdressing ExperienceDated a transexual woman.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Activities

Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators